2019 Holiday Schedule

2019 Holiday Schedule

FNB Bank Observed Holidays for 2019:

HOLIDAY                                                                             DATE / DAY OBSERVED

HOLIDAY DAY / DATE OBSERVED
New Year’s Day…………………………………………………………………………….Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day……………………………………………………….Monday, January 21
President’s Day ………………………………………………………………………..Monday, February 18
Good Friday ……………………………………………………………. Friday, April 19 (close at noon)
Memorial Day ………………………………………………………………………………….Monday, May 27
Independence Day……………………………………………………………………………Thursday, July 4
Labor Day…………………………………………………………………………………Monday, September 2
Columbus Day………………………………………………………………………….. Monday, October 14
Veterans Day…………………………………………………………………………. Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day…………………………………………………………………Thursday, November 28
Christmas Eve ………………………………………………Tuesday, December 24 (close at noon)
Christmas ………………………………………………………………………….Wednesday, December 25
New Year’s Eve ……………………………………………………Tuesday, December 31 (close at 2)

2020
New Year’s ………………………………………………………………………………Wednesday, January 1