Call 304-822-8700 800-482-8110 Locations

About Us

Board of Directors

Board of DirectorsBack Row L to R: W. Joseph “Joe” Milleson, Jr., Esq.; Gary P. Saville; Timothy J. Nichols, DDS; Alex R. Sowers, Chairman of the Board; Carter R. Wagoner

Front Row L to R: John Bakanowsky, Sr.; Eugene H. Williams, Gregory L. Bohrer; E. Garry Shanholtz